School Calendar

St. Martin’s School follows the Bridgewater-Raritan School District Calendar. We offer backup care when school is closed. Backup care is available as per the St. Martin’s School Calendar.

2021-2022 School Calendar

Sept. 7 (Tue)                            Meet your Teacher   11:30am-1:00pm

Sept. 8 (Wed)                          First Day of School    8:30am

Sept. 8-10 (Wed-Fri)               Phase-in for new students

Sept. 17 (Fri)                           Back to School Night   6:30pm-7.30pm

Oct 11(Mon)                           School closed

Backup care available (8.00am to 5.00pm)

Oct. 29 (Fri)                            Fall Festival   6.30 pm

Nov 4-5 (Thu-Fri)                   School closed – Parent conferences

Nov. 24 (Wed)                        Thanksgiving Luncheon   School closes at 12:00pm

Nov. 25-26 (Thu-Fri)               School Closed for Thanksgiving

Dec. 23 (Thu)                            Holiday Program    School closes at 12:00pm

Dec. 24-Jan 3                          School Closed for Winter Break     

Backup care available on December 27-30 (8.00am to 5.00pm)

Jan. 3 (Mon)                            School Reopens

Jan. 17(Mon)                           School closed – Professional day

Feb. 21 (Mon)                         School closed – President’s week

Backup care available (8.00am to 5.00pm)

Feb 25 (Fri)                             Parent education

March 21-25 (Mon-Fri)          Parent Conferences   3:00-5:00pm

April 11-18 (Mon-Mon)          School closed – (Spring break)   

Backup care available April 11-15 (8.00am to 5.00pm)

May 30-31  (Mon-Tue)            School Closed – Memorial Day

June 23 (Thu)                          Last day of School  School closes at 12.00pm

Fine Art Festival and Graduation    6.30pm

June 24-July  4                         School closed -Clean up/set up for Summer Camp

Backup care available on June 27-30 (8.00am to 5.00pm)

July 5- August 26                     Summer program (8 weeks)